13/52

If there was one thing to recommend a new mum, it’d be to wear her baby if she can.
I love wearing Zoe. I love when she naps in our Manduca carrier and I can feel her breathing against my chest and smell and kiss the top of her head anytime I want. I wanted to learn how to wrap her on my back and meet other mummies that feel the same way, so I hosted a small baby wearing play date at our place.
At the picture, Zoe is in hip rebozo carry in beautiful hemp cotton ruby Didymos Indio wrap.

20140420-183616.jpg
“Portrait of my child, once a week, every week, in 2014”

And a little bonus, because I find it funny – looks like Zoe will have a sweet tooth too :))

20140420-183746.jpg

Leave a Reply

