7/52

You have been with us for over three months, baby Zoe. The best three months of our lives. I’ve taken almost 2000 pictures of you in such a short period of time. I have a hard time deleting any of them from my phone, but I have to so that I can take new ones every single day I spend with you. You see, you look different at every single one of them. You smile differently, look at me differently, your tiny legs are bent in a different way. I don’t want to forget any of those cute expressions of yours.
You have changed incredibly in this short time and there is so much ahead of us. Many more days when I’m thankful that we get to be your parents. I hope you know how much we love you and always will.

20140223-230319.jpg

“Portrait of my child, once a week, every week, in 2014”

And two bonuses from the 14th February, when Zoe turned 3 months, got her first vaccinations and celebrated her first Valentine’s day.

20140223-230449.jpg

20140223-230458.jpg

Leave a comment